TMR Scout Museum


Board of Trustees Contact List

General Questions
questions@tmrmuseum.org
Chairman of the Board Michael Drillinger michael.drillinger@gmail.com
Chairman of the Board Emeritus
Dr.  Gene Berman geneberman@verizon.net
Treasurer, Associate Curator, Archivist, Website, Historical records, Wall of Fame, Endowments, Trading Post Sales
David Malatzky
archivist@tmrmuseum.org, treasurer@tmrmuseum.org,
Corresponding Secretary
Mitch Slepian olaf93@earthlink.net
Historical records, Website committee, Preservation and Conservation
John Dowd
J.E.Dowd@att.net
Curator Emeritus
Bernie Sussman
Berneez@webtv.net
Curator
Deacon Paul Lumpkin
Deaconpaul430@verizon.net
Asst. Curator
Robert Hawkes
Bobh1213@yahoo.com
Asst. Curator
Rich Miller
GiantRich19160@aol.com
Asst. Curator
Jake Pontillo jake.pontillo@gmail.comJakepontillo@yahoo.com
Museum Superintendant, Building & Construction, Bird Displays
Mike Herbert
mikeherbert719@gmail.com
                                               Paper & Photos Committee
Paper and Photos Co-chair, Bklyn Arrowhead, Recognitions Chairman, Website
Hal Rosenfeld
PHIL32262@aol.com
Memorabilia Committee
Memorabilia Committee, eBay Sales
Bill Mulrenin
Billmul@mindspring.com
Memorabilia Commitee, Recognitions
Johnny Gonzalez
juan.r.gonzalez@att.net
Memorabilia Chairman, Staten Is. Good Guys
Frank Mullane
Thetrader112@aol.com
                                                   Newsletter Committee
Journal  Managing Editor, Interactive Activities, Publicity Mitch Slepian olaf93@earthlink.net
Building & Construction
Member at Large, Building and Construction, Staten Island Good Guys Robert A. Chiusano BCHIZ43@verizon.net
Member at Large, Building & Construction Jesse Metz CHUPPECAT@msn.com
Member at Large, Building & Construction, Fundraising Chair
John Romanovich TustenManor278@aol.com
Member at Large, Building & Construction Bob Viggiano
n/a
                                                       Security Committee
Security Chairman
Frank Rickenbaugh
reospw@aol.com
                                                           Others
Bklyn Arrowhead, Fundraising, Creative Ideas, O.A. Plaque Sales, Vintage Ritual Booklet Sales, Member at Large
Morty Fink
fink@juno.com, oaplaques1@tmrmuseum.org,
vintageritualbooklets1@tmrmuseum.org,
Bischuwi@vermontel.net
                                                   Members at Large
Member at Large
Tom Bain
bain@acm.org
Signs, Ebay Sales, Member at Large
Stuart Goldberg 
eyesail@si.rr.com
Member at Large, Interactive Activities
Dr. David Lelonek
Dlelonek@optonline.net
Bklyn Arrowhead, Member at Large
Larry LeShay
Laurence11@aol.com
Member at Large Mike Moskowitz mikem3@optonline.net
Member at Large, Outdoor Projects, Fundraising Ideas
Ira Nagel
RAMAPOS@aol.com
Member at Large
Howard Pickett
itllab@aol.com
Geocaching, Member at Large
John Pritchard
Tatanka49@gmail.com
Member at Large, Woodbadge Displays
Marty Poller
mdpscout@si.rr.com
Member at Large Jay Schnapp jschnapp@pipeline.com
Ebay Sales, Member at Large
Bill Sbarbaro
billsbarb@si.rr.com
Member at Large
Mark Weisburger
rfw24@aol.com
Member at Large, Archivist & Historian Ed Winters ecw10@optonline.net
Member at Large, Physical Plant & Plumbing
James Gallo jgallo@jandmmechanical.com
                                       Organization Representatives
T.M.R. Alumni Association
Artie Schack
arthurshack@yahoo.com
Jack Kohler Campership Assoc. Rep.
Mitch Morgenstern
M524MORGEN@msn.com
Jack Kohler Campership Assoc. Rep. Decon Paul Lumpkin Deaconpaul430@verizon.net
Brooklyn Arrowhead
Morty Fink
fink101@gmail.comfink@juno.com
Brooklyn Arrowhead
Larry LeShay Laurence11@aol.com
Brooklyn Arrowhead
Hal Rosenfeld
phil32262@aol.com
Friends of Ten Mile River
John Farrell
scoutmasterbooboo@gmail.com
Friends of Ten Mile River Mike Moskowitz mikem3@optonline.net
Friends of Ten Mile River Frank Rickenbaugh reospw@aol.com
GNYC Camping Committee Hal Rosenfeld phil32262@aol.com
Ranachqua Foundation
Mike Herbert mikeherbert719@gmail.com
Staten Island Good Guys
Robert A. Chiusano BCHIZ43@verizon.net
Staten Island Good Guys Jesse Metz CHUPPECAT@msn.com
Staten Island Good Guys Frank Mullane Thetrader112@aol.com
Staten Island Good Guys Bob Viggiano n/a
                                                   Professional Advisors
GNYC Director of Camping, Director of TMR, Museum Advisor Thomas Pendleton
Thomas.Pendleton@scouting.org
Professional Council Consultant
C. Robert Madsen
Bmadsen@bsamail.org

The Ten Mile River Scout Museum
c/o Greater New York Councils, Boy Scouts of America
350 Fifth Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10118-0199.
Summer Phone Number: 845-252-3775

Last Updated: October 13, 2014
Copyright © 1999-2014 TMR Scout Museum